MATHIEU PUJOL
Wildlife and landscape photographer
Loading
Contact

Photo trips

Follow me and let me guide you around the world.
We'll find some amazing animals, we will immerse ourselves in breathtaking landscapes, all in a friendly atmosphere to make your trip an unforgettable memory. Take advantage of my experience to improve your technique and bring back wonderful images.
For a travel comfort and a very nice organization, I work with "Photographes du Monde" (www.photographesdumonde.com), travel agency of my friend Vincent Frances, based in Paris and specialized in photographic trips.

Photo Trips
Botswana,
In the heart of Wild Africa
Member of "Photographes du Monde" agency, french specialist of photo trips, I take you discover Botswana.

A short detour through the Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe and then a descent to the Okavango delta, wild encounters, extraordinary landscapes ... in short, a whole program !

Follo me on a quality journey to the heart of Southern Africa.
From the top of Victoria Falls, where the journey begins, the water plunges to an extraordinary country, with its incredible nature.
Mosaic of species and landscapes of forests, of meadows, of lagoons, here the drawings of Life have the effervescence of Eden. Elephants by the thousands in the Chobe national Park, mokoro spinning in the endless maze Moremi game reserve, adundant fawns in the gigantic plain of Savuti, your photographic safari area nestles int he "green" of this Jewel of Southern Africa.

Détail et Inscription
Photo Trips
Namibia,
Gem of austral Africa
Member of "Photographes du Monde" agency, french specialist of photo trips, I take you discover Namibia.

A land of contrasts, Namibia invites you to explore the extraordinary landscapes that compose it and meet the emblematic species that live there.

In the heart of wonderful natural landscapes, discover one of the most beautiful territories in southern Africa : Namibia.
Here, everything calls you to live an unforgettable photo trip : abundant fauna in freedom populating the large spaces, red sand trail lost in yellowish grasses, amazing deserts on the infinite horizon, immense dunes throwing themselves into the raging Atlantic : everything calls you to realize the images of your dreams, the journey of a life.

Détail et Inscription
Photo Trips
Costa Rica,
Pearl of the tropics
Member of "Photographes du Monde" agency, french specialist of photo trips, I take you discover Costa Rica.

With 5% of the world’s biodiversity and more than 35 national parks, Costa Rica, a true Central American lung, is calling you ...

Discover Costa Rica through a complete photo trip, connecting the two coasts and combining all the country’s must-see: national parks, nature reserves, emblematic animals, warm and welcoming people, the course offers you a total immersion in this country which concentrates the greatest biodiversity of the planet.

Détail et Inscription
Photo Trips
Tanzanie,
The majestic Africa
Member of "Photographes du Monde" agency, french specialist of photo trips, I take you discover Tanzania.

Discover this majestic Africa where you will still live unique and unforgettable experiences : wildcats attracted by the great migration of hundreds of thousands
herbivores in the Serengeti, breathtaking landscapes of the Ngorongoro crater ... Here your images exceed your imagination, in the heart of the mythical parks of Tanzania.

Tarangire, Norongoro, Serengeti, mythical names that you discover through their wildlife, rich and varied. Our journey will take us to the heart of wildlife to meet the animals that bathed my childhood memories and that I have so much pleasure in finding each time. To immerse yourself in the great national parks of Tanzania and live in the rhythm of light, this will be our mission ! The ultimate photo safari, Lion, Elephants, Leopards, Wildbeest ... the diversity, light and incredible scenes of Africa.

Détail et Inscription
Photo Trips
French Guyana
In the heart of tropical nature
Member of "Photographes du Monde" agency, french specialist of photo trips, I take you discover French Guyana.

Exuberant nature and shimmering colours, it takes no less to understand how French Guyana seduced the hearts of French explorers centuries ago.

A true land of adventure, it conquers the most passionate travellers thanks to its immense diversity both on land and in the air : monkeys, reptiles or multicolored birds invite you to discover its deepest secrets in the heart of an almost intact Amazon forest, still protected from human influence. In love with animal photography, let yourself be seduced by the wealth of Guyanese species buried in the mysterious confines of its lands.

Détail et Inscription
Photo Trips
Aubrac,
Lights, Atmosphere … and food !
Member of "Photographes du Monde" agency, french specialist of photo trips, I take you discover Aubrac region.

Great pastures, solitary burons, lakes, waterfalls, forests and golden bogs, here is the authentic Aubrac, a land of silence and mystery that fascinates all photo-travellers in love with nature and images.

Go for a weekend photo in «immersion» on the most wild and authentic plateau in Europe. Aubrac is also famous for its cultural heritage, with its unique churches and its gastronomic heritage, with the famous Aligot !

Détail et Inscription

MATHIEU PUJOL
Photographe d'Animaux & Paysages du Monde
Chargement
Contact

Voyages Photo

Partez avec moi et laissez vous guider autour du monde. Nous rencontrerons des animaux remarquables, nous nous immergerons dans des paysages à couper le souffle, le tout dans une ambiance conviviale pour faire de votre voyage un souvenir inoubliable. Profitez de mon expérience pour améliorer votre technique et ramener de superbes images.
Pour un confort de voyage et une organisation impeccable, je travaille avec "Photographes du Monde", agence de mon ami Vincent Frances, basée à Paris et spécialisée dans le voyage photographique.

Costa Rica,
Perle des tropiques
Membre de l'agence "Photographes du Monde", spécialiste du voyage photo, je vous emmène à la découverte du Costa Rica.

Avec 5% de la biodiversité mondiale et plus de 35 parcs nationaux, le Costa Rica, véritable poumon d'Amérique centrale vous appelle ...

Découvrez le Costa Rica au travers d’un voyage photo complet, reliant les deux côtes et alliant tous les incontournables du pays : parcs nationaux, réserves naturelles, animaux emblématiques, peuple chaleureux et accueillant, le parcours vous propose une immersion totale dans ce pays qui concentre la plus grande biodiversité de la planète.

Détail et Inscription
Aubrac,
Lumières, ambiance … et aligot !
Membre de l'agence "Photographes du Monde", spécialiste du voyage photo, je vous emmène à la découverte de l'Aubrac.

Grands pâturages, burons solitaires, boraldes, lacs, cascades, forêts et tourbières dorées, voici l’Aubrac authentique, pays de silence et de mystère qui fascine tous les photo-voyageurs amoureux de nature et d’images.

Partez pour un week-end photo en « immersion » sur le plateau le plus sauvage et authentique d’Europe. L'Aubrac est aussi célèbre pour son patrimoine culturel, avec ses églises aux caractéristiques uniques et son patrimoine gastronomique, avec le célèbre Aligot !

Détail et Inscription
Tanzanie,
l’Afrique majestueuse
Membre de l'agence "Photographes du Monde", spécialiste du voyage photo, je vous emmène à la découverte de la Tanzanie.

Partez à la découverte de cette Afrique restée majestueuse où vous vivrez encore des expériences uniques et inoubliables : fauves attirés par la grande migration de centaines de milliers
d’herbivores dans le Serengeti, paysages à couper le souffle du cratère du Ngorongoro...Ici vos images dépassent votre imagination, au coeur des parcs mythiques de la Tanzanie.

Tarangire, Norongoro, Serengeti, des noms mythiques que vous découvrez au fil de leur faune, riche et variée. Notre parcours nous emmènera au coeur de la vie sauvage à la rencontre des animaux qui ont baigné mes souvenirs d'enfance et que j'ai tant de plaisir à retrouver chaque fois. S'immerger dans les grands parc nationaux de Tanzanie et vivre au rythme de la lumière, telle sera notre mission ! Le safari photo par excellence, Lion, Éléphants, Léopards, Gnous ... la diversité, la lumière et les scènes incroyables de l'Afrique.

Détail et Inscription
Namibie,
Le joyau d’Afrique australe
Membre de l'agence "Photographes du Monde", spécialiste du voyage photo, je vous emmène à la découverte de la Namibie.

Terre de contrastes par excellence, la Namibie vous invite à parcourir les paysages extraordinaires qui la composent et rencontrer les espèces emblématiques qui y vivent.

Au cœur de paysages naturels d’une beauté exceptionnelle, partez à la découverte d’un des plus beaux territoires de l’Afrique australe : la Namibie.
Ici, tout vous appelle à vivre un voyage photo inoubliable : faune abondante en liberté peuplant les grands espaces, piste de sable rouge perdue dans les herbes jaunies, déserts grandioses à l’horizon infini, peuple séculaire que le temps semble avoir oublié, dunes immenses se jetant dans l’atlantique déchainé : tout vous appelle à réaliser les images de vos rêves, le voyage d’une vie.

Détail et Inscription
Guyane,
Au cœur de la nature tropicale
Membre de l'agence "Photographes du Monde", spécialiste du voyage photo, je vous emmène à la découverte de la Guyane.

Nature exubérante et couleurs chatoyantes, il n’en faut pas moins pour comprendre comment la Guyane a séduit le cœur des explorateurs Français il y a des siècles de cela.

Véritable terre d’aventure, elle conquiert les voyageurs les plus passionnés grâce à son immense diversité aussi bien sur terre que dans les airs ; Singes, reptiles ou oiseaux multicolores vous invitent à découvrir ses secrets les plus profonds au cœur d’une forêt amazonienne presque intacte, encore protégée de l’influence de l’homme. Amoureux de la photographie animalière, laissez-vous séduire par la richesse d’espèces guyanaises enfouis dans les confins mystérieux de ses terres.

Détail et Inscription